Heisman canidates


Well another season of college football has gone by which means there has to be a new Heisman recipient or winner. I think and many people at Festa will probably yell me if I’m wrong with this statement but I think that if Tim Tebow receives the Heisman it will be a very bad mistake because no Sophomore who is on a decent Florida Gators football team. I think that the man tomorrow up on the podium should be none other than the Senior leader QB from the Island of Honolulu Colt Brennan. I think Brennan should get it because he got all those numbers with ok players. For example lets say he went to Ohio State a power house he would be in the NFL by now if he had that kinda talent. Thanks for checking out my blog leave a comment!!!!!!!  Colt Brennan

Leave a Reply

