The New York Mess


The New York Mets ( A.K.A Mess) are just out of control right now. I mean seriously who fires their manager at 3:04 AM ? Now you have Jerry Manuel calling the his fans crap. Why would he even say that I mean come on the Mets fan population is already a fraction of the Yankees. I really don’t see much happening for the Mets. They cant keep their players fighting with each other and you have Reyes basically the star of the team getting benched. I also think that the Mets famous nickname the Amazins will soon be the Terribles! Also the Mets honestly have nothing really going for them. Please leave a comment on something that the Mess have going for them. I am very interested to read your guys excuses for The New York Mess! Check out the link below great for Mets Haters!!! www.meetthemess.com/

One thought on “The New York Mess

  1. I don’t know enough about the Mets to comment them, but I wanted to tell you that I enjoy your blog and think you’re doing a great job. Keep it up!!

Leave a Reply

