Orange Bowl Preview


Hey everyone I am finally back. I know that I have been gone for sometime now but I am now going to update Sports Haven as much as possible. But anyway I am here to give you a quick but good preview on this years bowl game for the Hokies. So here it is.

The Hokies are coming in as 2 point dogs but the experts all have got Tech winning their 1st ever BCS bowl game. As always the key to the game is going to be how 0 Tyrod Taylor and Darren Evans run with the ball.  I honestly have been very impressed with the way that Tyrod has matured and become more of a pocket passer. I really do not know that much about the Bearcats but I do have a few stats courtesy of ESPN ofcourse!  They have their leader Tony Pike at QB he’s got a 62.9 comp% and has thrown for 2168 yds. Unfortunatly for the Bearcats they do not have an expierenced O-Line which should really help Orion Martin and Jason Worilds. My prediction is 31-24 Hokies

Happy Holidays and Have an awesome 09 🙂

One thought on “Orange Bowl Preview

Leave a Reply

