Manny being Manny


“Manny being Manny” the phrase that will live on in Sox history forever. Well until last year when he was traded from the nation to Hollywood. I think that only one side benefited from this blockbuster deal and that side unfortunately for me as a New Yorker is the side of the NATION. The main reason is that they don’t have to deal with the BS that was Manny being Manny and now J-BAY as they like to call him is a monster hit with the people up north and you know what I must admit he is the best Yankee killer their ever was and will be.  You’re all asking yourselves why I didn’t say Ortiz. Well I have something that very few people in the media have today and that my friends is COMMON SENSE. I like a small population of sports fans think that yes BIG PAPI was using da Juice!! Here are some stats to prove it. From the year 2002 -2003 Ortiz went from .234 to .345!! and in that same 1 year span he went from 12- 31 HR’s and you guys cant just tell me its the Lobster because its not and I am going to give you list of people I suspect have done the Juice …. Carlos Delgado , Albert Pujols ,  Jim Thome , Prince Fielder and finally Carlos Pena. And that right there I think is just the tip of the Iceberg and I guarantee that at least 3 out of 6 of these names will come out within the next several years. Call me a Damn New Yorker or a BIAS Bastard but hey man I say what comes to my head and the Picture below describes it all.. Until next time I am out !!

PAPI AND MANNY

PAPI AND MANNY

One thought on “Manny being Manny

Leave a Reply

