2011 NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Predictions


Hello Haven, Basile here, I will be updating you with my knowledge and predictions of this years NCAA tournament. I turn 15 tomorrow, just a sophomore in high school, but I assure you my contribution to the haven will not go unchecked. In case you think I have no idea about college basketball, I enter about 15 different pools per tournament. In three years, I have won a total of $2310. Whether or not you find that impressive, doesn’t matter, I’m just here to help you win your pool.

This is going to be a tournament to remember, With no real superpower prepare for numerous bracket busters. My main second round upsets are #12 Memphis over #5 Arizona. Memphis has 3 power seniors and a very strong bench, expect a high scoring game. Also, I have #11 Missouri knocking off the #6 Bearcats of Cincinnati. Cincinnati has very talented interior presence, but the guard play of Mizzou dominates. Missouri has another advantage in their ability to play both fast and slow tempos. One 3 v. 14 match-up has me worrying. Although BYU is the favorite, do not be surprised if Wofford is in the 3rd round, maybe even the Sweet 16!!!!

Choose wisely and remember…. embrace the madness!

Wofford Nation

9 thoughts on “2011 NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Predictions

  1. Pingback: playing travian

  2. Pingback: artificial grass lawns

  3. Pingback: Noclegi Tanie

  4. Pingback: townhouses to rent

  5. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I have truly loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

