Team Overview: The Team That Won’t Lose

C-Victor Martinez
1B-Joey Votto
2B-Robinson Cano
3B-Ryan Zimmerman
SS-Stephen Drew
OF-Ryan Braun
OF-Matt Holliday
OF-Chris Young
UT-Dustin Pedroia

P-Felix Hernandez
P-Brian Wilson
P-Joakim Soria
P-Neftali Feliz
P-John Axford

B-Shaun Marcum
B-Daniel Hudson
B-Jamie Garcia
B-Clay Bucholz

The New and improved version of the Humongous Melonheads.  Owned by yours truly this team has the potential to live up to its name.  The Team That Won’t Lose.  Abbreviation is 22-0  That’s going to be a heck of name to live up to, but I, as well as everyone else has a shot.

Weakest Category: Stolen Bases.  My team is loaded with power guys no one who’s going to swipe bases.  Chris Young should lead my team. 

Weakest Link: John Axford/ Stephen Drew 

Joey Votto Joey Votto #19 of the Cincinnati Redshits a three run home run against the New York Mets during the first inning at Great American Ballpark on April 8, 2009 in Cincinnati, Ohio. (Photo by Mark Lyons/Getty Images) *** Local Caption *** Joey Votto

One thought on “Team Overview: The Team That Won’t Lose

  1. Pingback: SuperMamy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s